Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Piotr Pikielny  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2019 1:34:27 PM(UTC)
Piotr Pikielny

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 7/13/2016(UTC)
Posts: 6

I've been using iGrid for a while and I think it's great.
Today - for a first time - I've tried to apply auto-filter in application I've been working on. The problem I've encountered is the following.
Item lists of all filters are populated with correct values. However, when I make any selection (e.g. value "Started" in column "Status") and apply it, all rows disappear and item lists of all filters look like this: "Started (absent)", while each filter has its own correct name.
I've made a simple test project and everything works as it should be. What am I missing?

Edited by user Tuesday, March 12, 2019 3:54:05 PM(UTC)  | Reason: to make the explanation more precise

Igor/10Tec  
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5:04:23 PM(UTC)
Igor/10Tec

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators, Forum Moderator
Joined: 1/17/2011(UTC)
Posts: 1,111

Thanks: 15 times
Was thanked: 141 time(s) in 141 post(s)
To understand what is going on, we need a sample to reproduce the problem on our pc. Keep trying to reproduce the error.

If it's not possible, record a video of the problem or at least send us some screenshots demonstrating what you are doing step-by-step.
Users browsing this topic
Similar Topics
Another AutoFilterManager Question (WinForms Grid Questions and Issues)
by Eric 9/9/2016 4:52:59 PM(UTC)
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.